Sales Representatives

Sales Representatives

 

Our Sales professionals are ready to support your project with the hardware solutions you need to achieve success. Please find your contact from the list below, listed by state including Canadian provinces.

Alabama
Mark Stalnaker Stalnaker Sales, LLC
662-893-0848 mstalnaker@msn.com
Alaska
Steve Wood HOPPE North America
435-757-7265 steve.wood@hoppe.com
Arizona
Steve Wood HOPPE North America
435-757-7265 steve.wood@hoppe.com
Arkansas
Mark Stalnaker Stalnaker Sales, LLC
662-893-0848 mstalnaker@msn.com
California
Tony Pearson BV Sales, LLC
916-601-4551 tony@pacificmtngroup.com
Colorado
Clyde Tipton BV Sales, LLC
406-546-0222 ctipton@cybernet1.com
Connecticut
Drew Perez B.N. Lenz Corporation
207-642-2540 drew@bnlenz.com
Delaware
Bruce Zurka Zurka Associates
610-952-2234 bruce@zurka.net
Washington DC
Bruce Zurka Zurka Associates
610-952-2234 bruce@zurka.net
Florida
Jim Harrison Highland Sales of Florida
407-466-7377 jimharrison@highsales.com
Georgia
Bob DeWitt R. L. DeWitt & Company
704-785-1469 bdewitt@ctc.net
Hawaii
Steve Wood HOPPE North America
435-757-7265 steve.wood@hoppe.com
Idaho
Clyde Tipton BV Sales, LLC
406-546-0222 ctipton@cybernet1.com
Illinois
Tom Moore Material Solutions
248-593-0312 tom@materialsolutions.us
Indiana
Tom Moore Material Solutions
248-593-0312 tom@materialsolutions.us
Iowa
Shaun Bestul Hoffman Group Inc.
6128673034 shaun@hoffman-group.net
Kansas
Steve Wood HOPPE North America
435-757-7265 steve.wood@hoppe.com
Kentucky
Chip Moore Material Solutions
614-262-5033 chip@materialsolutions.us
Louisiana
Mark Stalnaker Stalnaker Sales, LLC
662-893-0848 mstalnaker@msn.com
Maine
Drew Perez B.N. Lenz Corporation
207-642-2540 drew@bnlenz.com
Maryland
Bruce Zurka Zurka Associates
610-952-2234 bruce@zurka.net
Massachusetts
Drew Perez B.N. Lenz Corporation
207-642-2540 drew@bnlenz.com
Michigan
Tom Moore Material Solutions
248-593-0312 tom@materialsolutions.us
Minnesota
Mike Hoffman Hoffman Group Inc.
612-812-7082 mike@hoffman-group.net
Mississippi
Mark Stalnaker Staknaker Sales, LLC
662-893-0848 mstalnaker@msn.com
Missouri
Mark Stalnaker Staknaker Sales, LLC
662-893-0848 mstalnaker@msn.com
Montana
Clyde Tipton BV Sales, LLC
406-546-0222 ctipton@cybernet1.com
Nebraska
Shaun Bestul Hoffman Group Inc.
612-867-3034 shaun@hoffman-group.net
Nevada
Steve Wood HOPPE North America
435-757-7265 steve.wood@hoppe.com
New Hampshire
Drew Perez B.N. Lenz Corporation
207-642-2540 drew@bnlenz.com
Northern New Jersey
(Eastern, 201, 732, 908, & 973 Area codes )
Phil Pisano B.N. Lenz Corporation
201-803-7930 phil@bnlenz.com
Southern New Jersey
(Eastern, 609 & 856 Area codes )
Bruce Zurka Zurka Associates
610-952-2234 bruce@zurka.net
New Mexico
Dennis Kidder Dennis Kidder, Inc.
214-668-0063 denniskidder@sbcglobal.net
New York
(315, 516, 518, 607, 631, 845, & 914 Area codes)
Phil Pisano B.N. Lenz Corporation
201-803-7930 phil@bnlenz.com
New York
(585 & 716 Area codes)
Chip Moore Material Solutions
614-262-5033 chip@materialsolutions.us
North Carolina
Bob DeWitt R. L. DeWitt & Company
704-785-1469 bdewitt@ctc.net
North Dakota
Mike Hoffman Hoffman Group Inc.
612-81-7082 mike@hoffman-group.net
Ohio
Chip Moore Material Solutions
614-262-5033 chip@materialsolutions.us
Oklahoma
Dennis Kidder Dennis Kidder, Inc.
214-668-7133 denniskidder@sbcglobal.net
Oregon
Clyde Tipton BV Sales, LLC
406-546-0222 ctipton@cybernet1.com
Pennsylvania
(West of Altoona)
Chip Moore Material Solutions
614-262-5033 chip@materialsolutions.us
Pennsylvania
(Eastern, 215, 610, 717 & 484 Area codes)
Bruce Zurka Zurka Associates
610-952-2234 bruce@zurka.net
Rhode Island
Drew Perez B.N. Lenz Corporation
207-642-2540 drew@bnlenz.com
South Carolina
Bob DeWitt R. L. DeWitt & Company
704-785-1469 bdewitt@ctc.net
South Dakota
Mike Hoffman Hoffman Group Inc.
612-812-7082 mike@hoffman-group.net
Tennessee
Mark Stalnaker Staknaker Sales, LLC
662-893-0848 mstalnaker@msn.com
Texas
Dennis Kidder Dennis Kidder, Inc.
214-668-0063 denniskidder@sbcglobal.net
Utah
Clyde Tipton BV Sales, LLC
406-546-0222 ctipton@cybernet1.com
Vermont
Drew Perez B.N. Lenz Corporation
207-642-2540 drew@bnlenz.com
Virginia
Bob DeWitt R. L. DeWitt & Company
704-785-1469 bdewitt@ctc.net
Washington
Clyde Tipton BV Sales, LLC
406-546-0222 ctipton@cybernet1.com
West Virginia
Chip Moore Material Solutions
614-262-5033 chip@materialsolutions.us
Wisconsin
Shaun Bestul Hoffman Group Inc.
715-446-1355 shaun@hoffman-group.net
Wyoming
Clyde Tipton BV Sales, LLC
406-546-0222 ctipton@cybernet1.com
CANADA - British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
Ted Paetkau Fenestration Components International, Inc.
403-938-1064 ted@fci-inc.ca
CANADA - Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland
Pierre Perreault Fenestration Solutions, Inc.
514-591-5440 pierre@fenestrationsolutions.ca
Call or e-mail us for more information, brochures, catalogs, or request a quote. Our dedicated Customer Service staff is ready to help.

HOPPE North America

Phone: 888-485-4885
Technical Support: 920-568-6116
Order Status: 920-568-6122
Manufacturer Inquiries: 920-568-6120

Email:info.us@hoppe.com
Address: 205 E. Blackhawk Drive Fort Atkinson, WI 53538